CS Researchers Receive Test of Time Awards


Five CS researchers received Test of Time awards for papers that have had a lasting impact on their fields. The influential papers were presented at their respective conferences in the past 25 years and have remained relevant to research and practice.

Moti Yung

IACR International Conference on Practice and Theory of Public-Key Cryptography (PKC2020)
Test of Time award

Moti Yung

41st IEEE Symposium on Security and Privacy
(IEEE S&P 2020)
Test of Time award

Eran Tromer

16th ACM conference on Computer and Communications Security (ACM CCS 2019)
Test of Time award

Shree Nayar & Peter Belhumeur

International Conference on Computer Vision
(ICCV 2019)
Helmholtz Prize

Attribute and Simile Classifiers for Face Verification (2009)
Neeraj Kumar, Alexander C. Berg, Peter N. Belhumeur, Shree K. Nayar


Steven Feiner

IEEE International Symposium on Mixed and Augmented Reality (IEEE ISMAR 2019)
Lasting Impact Paper Award


Are you looking for a thrilling and unforgettable experience? Look no further than fire scatters casino at https://fire-scatters.com. Our games are sure to excite and engage you like never before.