People


Faculty

Luis Gravano
Email: gravano@cs.columbia.edu
Phone: +1-212-939-7064
Office: Schapiro CEPSR 706
Ken Ross
Email: kar@cs.columbia.edu
Phone: +1-212-939-7058
Office: Mudd Bldg, 510 CSB
Eugene Wu
Email: eugenewu@mit.edu
Office: 500 West 120th Street, 4th Fl.
New York, NY 10027
Mihalis Yannakakis
Email: mihalis@cs.columbia.edu
Phone: +1-212-939-7145
Office: Mudd Bldg, CSB 455

PhD

Pablo Barrio
Email: pjbarrio@cs.columbia.edu
Phone: +1-212-939-7113
Office: Schapiro CEPSR 704
Bingyi Cao
Email: bingyi@cs.columbia.edu
Ioannis Paparrizos
Email: jopa@cs.columbia.edu
Orestis Polychroniou
Email: orestis@cs.columbia.edu
Fotios Psallidas
Email: fotis@cs.columbia.edu
Office: Schapiro CEPSR 704
Goncalo Simoes
Email: goncalo.simoes@ist.utl.pt
Eva Sitaridi
Email: eva@cs.columbia.edu
Office: Mudd Bldg, CSB 461
Wangda Zhang
Email: zwd@cs.columbia.edu
Office: Mudd Bldg, CSB 451

Visitors

Chris Develder
Email: chris.develder@intec.ugent.be

Alumni



>