Faculty

Luis Gravano
Email: gravano@cs.columbia.edu
Ken Ross
Email: kar@cs.columbia.edu
Eugene Wu
Email: eugenewu@mit.edu
Mihalis Yannakakis
Email: mihalis@cs.columbia.edu

PhD

Pablo Barrio
Email: pjbarrio@cs.columbia.edu
Bingyi Cao
Email: bingyi@cs.columbia.edu
Ioannis Paparrizos
Email: jopa@cs.columbia.edu
Orestis Polychroniou
Email: orestis@cs.columbia.edu
Fotios Psallidas
Email: fotis@cs.columbia.edu
Goncalo Simoes
Email: goncalo.simoes@ist.utl.pt
Eva Sitaridi
Email: eva@cs.columbia.edu
Wangda Zhang
Email: zwd@cs.columbia.edu

Visitors

Chris Develder
Email: chris.develder@intec.ugent.be

Alumni



>