Bibtex Entry for Graphics_0185

Asynchronous Contact Mechanics (CACM Research Highlights)
David Harmon, Etienne Vouga, Breannan Smith, Rasmus Tamstorf, and Eitan Grinspun,
Communications of the ACM, pp.102--109, 2012.

author = {David Harmon and Etienne Vouga and Breannan Smith and Rasmus Tamstorf and Eitan Grinspun},
title = {{A}synchronous {C}ontact {M}echanics ({C}{A}{C}{M} {R}esearch {H}ighlights)},
journal = {Communications of the ACM},
volume = {55},
number = {4},
pages = {102----109},
month = {Apr},
year = {2012}