People

 


Home
People
Research
Selected Publications
Tools (MINIMALIST)       

Faculty:

Steven Nowick (Associate Professor)
Stephen Unger (Professor)

PhD Students:

Montek Singh
Michael Theobald
Tiberiu Chelcea
Garry Channing

Alumni:

Robert Fuhrer (PhD)
Fu-Chiung John Cheng (PhD)
Luis Plana (PhD)
Alexander Shapiro (Undergraduate)

 

Steven Nowick

Associate Professor
Office: 508 CS Bldg
Tel:  (212) 939-7056
Fax: (212) 666-0140
nowick@cs.columbia.edu
personal home page
 

 

Stephen Unger

Professor
Office: 505 CS Bldg
Tel:  (212) 939-7053
Fax: (212) 666-0140
unger@cs.columbia.edu
personal home page
 

 

Montek Singh

PhD Student
Office: 517 CS Bldg
Tel:  (212) 939-7065
Fax: (212) 666-0140
montek(at)cs.columbia.edu
personal home page
 

 

Michael Theobald

PhD Student
Office: 517 CS Bldg
Tel:  (212) 939-7065
Fax: (212) 666-0140
theobald@cs.columbia.edu
personal home page
 

 

Tiberiu Chelcea

PhD Student
Office: 504 CS Bldg
Tel:  (212) 939-7052
Fax: (212) 666-0140
tibi@cs.columbia.edu
personal home page
 

 

Garry Channing

PhD Student
Office: 521 CS Bldg
Tel:  (212) 939-7069
Fax: (212) 666-0140
channing@cs.columbia.edu
personal home page
 

 

Robert Fuhrer

Former PhD Student



rmf@cs.columbia.edu
personal home page
 

 

Fu-Chiung John Cheng

Former PhD Student



cheng@cse.ttu.edu.tw
personal home page
 

 

Luis Plana

Former PhD Student



plana@cs.man.ac.uk
personal home page
 

 

Alexander Shapiro

Former Undergraduate Student



E-mail:
personal home page
Back to Top
 

Last updated: March 05, 2001.